skip to main content
SwedishNorwegianFinnishDanish

Olemme sinun voiteluainetiimisi

Olemme sinun voiteluainetiimisi
Univar asiakaspalvelukeskus:
T: 09 350 8650
E-mail: order.fi@univar.com
eServe: eServe.univareurope.com

Jukka Hasunen
Myyntipäällikkö
M: +358405552937
E-mail: jukka.hasunen@univar.com

Tarmo Nampajärvi
Lounais-Suomi
M: +358407668811
E-mail: tarmo.nampajarvi@univar.com

Lars-Erik Backman
Luoteis-Suomi
M: +358400404978
E-mail: lasse.backman@univar.com

Mika Kukkonen
Etelä-Suomi
M: +358400902854
E-mail: mika.kukkonen@univar.com

Kari Lepola
Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi
M: +358400635157
E-mail: kari.lepola@univar.com

Sami Tiihonen
Etelä-Suomi
M +358404866065
E-mail: sami.tiihonen@univar.com

Thomas Kristensen
Nordic Aviation Sales
M: +45 22 20 51 84
E-mail: thomas.kristensen@univar.com

Teknistä neuvontaa:
E-mail: Nordic.Technicalhelpdesk@univar.com

Käyntiosoite
Univar Oy
Äyritie 12
01510 VANTAA
Suomi